Maailmanloppu on saapunut
www.maailmanloppu.eu
NOSTURI (10.12.2009)
The year's last gig for Kotiteollisuus - Nosturi, Helsinki 19.12.2009 - will be filmed and recorded for possible future use. Following that the next confirmed date, one of the few that the band will play in 2010, will be a Radio Rock -cruise to Tallinn 27.-28.3.2010. Tickets for the cruise will be on sale from Friday 11.12. onwards via www.matka-vekka.fi

EP (15.11.2009)

Kotiteollisuus will release a new ep + dvd -set called "Kuollut kävelee" on the 25th of November. You can now pre-order it at www.levykauppax.fi

The disc will include the following tracks:

CD
1. Loveen langennut (single edit)
2. Poissaolevalle ystävälle
3. Jäälintu
4. Hunninkolla
5. Isä meidän (live)
6. Ukko perkele (live)
7. Minä olen (live)
8. Satu peikoista (live)

DVD:
Music videos:
1. Mahtisanat
2. Taivas tippuu
3. Pää kylmänä
4. Taivaankaunis

LINK (15.11.2009)
An interview with Jouni Hynynen (in Russian): www.darkside.ru

FALL / WINTER TOUR (14.9.2009)
All of the upcoming tour dates including some new additions:

September
Fri 18.09.2009 Kitee, Kiteenhovi
Sat 19.09.2009 Nilsiä, Tahko Piazza Rock

October
Fri 02.10.2009 Helsinki, Virgin Oil
Sat 03.10.2009 Helsinki, Virgin Oil
Thu 08.10.2009 Jyväskylä, Lutakko
Fri 09.10.2009 Rauma, Bar Hovi
Sat 10.10.2009 Seinäjoki, Rytmikorjaamo
Fri 16.10.2009 Tampere, Klubi
Sat 17.10.2009 Kaustinen, Konsta
Fri 23.10.2009 Kaarina, Old Texas
Sat 24.10.2009 Alavus, Puustelli
Fri 30.10.2009 Kerava, Wanha kino
Sat 31.10.2009 Jämsä, Himos Areena

November
Wed 04.11.2009 Lappeenranta, Wiltsu
Thu 05.11.2009 Savonlinna, Savonlinnasali
Fri 06.11.2009 Kouvola, Marilyn
Sat 07.11.2009 Pieksämäki, Savonsolmu
Fri 13.11.2009 Eura, Osmantupa
Sat 14.11.2009 Pälkäne, Sappee viihdekeskus
Fri 20.11.2009 Turku, Klubi
Sat 21.11.2009 Uusikaupunki, Aquarius
 Fri 27.11.2009 Joensuu, Karjalatalon Kellari
Sat 28.11.2009 Joensuu, Karjalatalon Kellari

December
Fri 04.12.2009 Hämeenlinna, Sirkus
Sat 05.12.2009 Nivala, Puustelli
 Fri 11.12.2009 Kuopio, Henry´s Pub
Sat 12.12.2009 Kuopio, Henry´s Pub
Fri 18.12.2009 Järvenpää, Heven
Sat 19.12.2009 Helsinki, Nosturi

TOUR DATES (10.8.2009)
First dates of the fall 2009 club tour, more will be announced later:
Pe 14.8. Nokia, Iisoppi
La 15.8. Vantaa, Kultakaivos
Pe 21.8. Varkaus, Z-One
La 22.8. Helsinki, Bohemia
Pe 18.9. Kitee, Kiteenhovi
La 19.9. Nilsiä, Rock-Piazza

ONE MORE (5.6.2009)
New concert date:
24.07.2009 Oulu, Qstock

PICS & INTERVIEW (5.6.2009)
Pictures from the gig at Tavastia, Helsinki 25.04.2009:
http://music-photocalypse.net/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=168
and backstage:
http://music-photocalypse.net/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=169
and an interview done at the same gig, in English.
A Russian language version will follow later:
http://music-photocalypse.net/interviews/koti.php

NEW TOUR DATES (28.4.2009)
Kotiteollisuus summer 2009 tour dates, more to follow:

May
23.05.2009 Sotkamo, Rockkatti Vuokatti
29.05.2009 Kokemäki, Stadium Live Club
30.05.2009 Tuulos, Kapakanmäki

June
05.06.2009 Porvoo, Bepop
06.06.2009 Espoo, Kivenlahti rock
07.06.2009 Tampere, Sauna Open Air
12.06.2009 Lahti, F1 Water & Rock
13.06.2009 Seinäjoki, Provinssirock
18.06.2009 Pori, RMJ Party Camp
19.06.2009 Jämsä, Juhannus HimosFestival '09
25.06.2009 Helsinki, On the Rocks
26.06.2009 Kouvola, House of Rock Bar
27.06.2009 Lemi, Jalkosalmirock

July
02.07.2009 Savonlinna, Happytime Baari
03.07.2009 Vantaa, Tulisuudelma
04.07.2009 Turku, Ruisrock
09.07.2009 Lohja, Rantajamis
10.07.2009 Tampere, Tammerfest
11.07.2009 Rovaniemi, Simerock
17.07.2009 Vaasa, Rockperry
18.07.2009 Hämeenlinna, Wanaja Festival
19.07.2009 Joensuu, Ilosaarirock
25.07.2009 Ylöjärvi, Räikkärock
25.07.2009 Valkeakoski, Työväen musiikkitapahtuma
30.07.2009 Turku, DbtL
31.07.2009 Kuopio, Rockcock

August
01.08.2009 Kokkola, Kokkola rock
02.08.2009 Vantaa, Ankkarock
07.08.2009 Harjavalta, Night Factory (outdoors event)
08.08.2009 Mikkeli, Jurassic rock

NEW SINGLE (14.1.2009)
The new "Mahtisanat" -cd single will be released on the 28th of January.
You can advance order it here:
http://www.recordshopx.com/artist/kotiteollisuus/mahtisanat/

paidat ja levyt
KTvisio - kanava nörteille!